Special Offers

Carriage 1

 
Was
Now
 
Mon 24 Sept - Fri 28 Sept
£570
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £275
Mon 24 Sept - Mon 01 Oct
£785
 
Special Offer Week (Mon - Mon - 7 nights) save £275
Fri 28 Sept - Sun 30 Sept*
£550
 
Special Offer Weekend Break 2 nights save £205
Mon 01 Oct - Fri 05 Oct
£550
 

Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £200

Mon 08 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
£550
 
Special Offer 4 nights save £185
Mon 15 Oct - Fri 19 Oct
£550
 
Special Offer Short Break -  (4 nights) save £140
Mon 15 Oct - Sat 20 Oct
£575
 
Special Offer Short Break (Mon - Fri - 4 nights) save £140
Mon 05 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
£390
 

Special Offer Short Break (Mon - Fri- 4 nights) save £20

Mon 12 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
£390
 
Special Offers Short Break (4 nights) save £10
Save up to £275
 
 
 
Select Carriage 1 to check your preferred date(also £40 Couples discount available**)

Carriage 2

 
Was
Now
 
Fri 05 Oct - Sun 07 Oct*
£550
 
Special Offer  Weekend Break (2 nights) save £170
Mon 29 Oct - Fri 02 Nov
£570
 
Special Offer Short Break (Mon - Fri - 4 nights) save £90
Mon 05 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
£390
 
Special Offer Short Break (4 nights) save £20

*Sun night also available £25 extra

**Arrival date is between 02 April and 10 Nov and booking is placed more than 28 days in advance

Please contact us if you wish to discuss a booking
Further to the booking cost quoted a fully returnable £200 breakage deposit is required.
Please allow up to 10 working days to process manual bookings.